Become a Star wars story soon in Disney world

I’m really pumped up for this hotel! I don’t know when they’re going to make it, and I don’t know when I go to Disney World again. So many Disney bloggers like Craig Y are able to go to Disney world so often because they once worked at Disney World or Land. And me?

I’m only 12.

But I’ll be sure to ask Mom if we can go to that Hotel the next time we go to Disney world.

I love the picture by the way. In the background, you can see Darth Goofy is not wearing pants, just underpants. Sinister but goofy. I actually bought a plush Darth Goofy when I went to Disney world. He had pants, though.

I also love George Lucas holding the Lightsaber in the picture.

What do you guys think about the new hotel? Tell me in the comments down below, and I will see you beyond infinity.

Leave a Reply

